You sign up, you try us out for 7 days, and you cancel if you decide it's not the right fit.

You are not billed during the trial period. You get billed only after day 7 and you don’t have to sign any contracts to continue with Kimp. Our service is delivered month-to-month for a flat monthly rate.

So why do we collect payment details when you sign up? To ensure we are only onboarding clients who are seriously considering our service. 

And by removing your payment details as soon as you cancel, we guarantee you transparency, and a service you can trust in. Even if we're not going to work together just yet.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!